Welcome, Guest. Please Login
Anotherealm BBS
Click the logo above to go back to the main site.

HomeHelpSearchLogin  

You do have to register to post but you will be a better person for it.

The Fine Print: The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. We are not responsible for them in any way.

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Young Blood (new newbie) (Read 4202 times)
Matt
Anotherealm Newbies

Writing is breathing
for the soul

Uk
Young Blood (new newbie)
May 17th, 2011, 8:03am

Hello my name is Matt (evidently guessable from my User name)

I'm an amatuer writer, if I can even call myself that but I have a passion for literature in most of its guises. I'm English born and bred and only recently discovered AR, however I am now officially hooked.

Looking forward to learning, reading and discussing these fascinating texts in more detail.

Cheers, Matt

View Profile   IP Logged
Jeangoldstrom
Sponsor
Front Page Author

I Love AR

Re: Young Blood (new newbie)
Reply #1 - May 17th, 2011, 7:20pm

Welcome, Matt! Pull up a chair here in our virtual clubhouse. There are some good snacks on the table, and I suspect Webbie will gladly pour you something from the bar. Relax and enjoy!
-- Jean

View Profile   IP Logged
Matt
Anotherealm Newbies

Writing is breathing
for the soul

Uk
Reply #2 - May 18th, 2011, 2:14am

Thank you very much for the warm welcome Jean. I could be probably tempted to try a pint of Prachett or failing that Cider always goes down nicely ^^

Cheers, Matt

View Profile   IP Logged
Webbie
YaBB Administrator
Sponsor
Front Page Author

I love AR

Anotherealm
Reply #3 - May 19th, 2011, 1:37pm

Glad your enjoying!

Try your hand at a story...
http://anotherealm.org/

-W
View Profile WWW   IP Logged
Matt
Anotherealm Newbies

Writing is breathing
for the soul

Uk
Reply #4 - May 19th, 2011, 1:44pm

Thanks Webbie I will do soon I promise, I'm just typo editting some of my work currently ^^

Cheers, Matt

View Profile   IP Logged
Gary A. Markette