Welcome, Guest. Please Login
Anotherealm BBS
Click the logo above to go back to the main site.
You do have to register to post but you will be a better person for it.

The Fine Print: The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. We are not responsible for them in any way.

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Gary A. Markette
YaBB Administrator

I Love AR

Posts: 226

Jul 27th, 2010, 5:54am
Sorry I missed posting Monday. Took a long weekend--my first in quite some time. Here are the Grimm Division winners to end Round 1. Several of these surprised me and I wound up being on the losing end of a couple. Tomorrow, the second round begins with the Verne Division winners vs the Stoker Division winners. Then, the Aesop Division winners face the Grimm Division winners and round out the Sweet 16. Things will be gettig very inetresting soon. Here are Grimm's winners:

1. Isaac Asimov's Foundation series 3-1
2. HP Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos 4-0
14.  Frederik Pohl's  Heechee 3-1
4. Stephen Donaldsen's Thomas Covenant chronicles 3-1
12. David Eddings Belgariad 3-1
6. Robert Silverberg's Majipoor Chronicles 3-1
7. Terry Brooks Shannarah books 3-1
9. J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter  3-1
Back to top
View Profile   IP Logged
Pages: 1
Send Topic Print